Western New York Poker Challenge kicks off on April 6-16

125

The Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino will host the Western New York Poker Challenge (WNYPC) from April 6-16. The WNY Poker Challenge will feature eight action-packed events with the $1,000 No Limit Hold’em Main Event offering a $200,000 guaranteed prize pool.

The festival will kickoff with the $200 No Limit Hold’em event with $50,000 guaranteed prize pool. Players will start the tournament with 30,000 in chips, the blind levels will increase every 30 minutes on April 6-7 and then every 40 minutes on April 8. The $1,000 No Limit Hold’em Main Event will take place a few days later with two opening flights on April 13-14.

2018 WNY Poker Challenge Schedule:-

Date Time Event Guarantee
Saturday, April 07, 2018 10 a.m. $200 No Limit Hold’em Flight C $50,000
6 p.m. $200 No Limit Hold’em Flight D $50,000
Sunday, April 08, 2018 10 a.m. $200 No Limit Hold’em Flight A $50,000
6 p.m. $200 No Limit Hold’em Flight B $50,000
Sunday, April 08, 2018 12 p.m. $200 No Limit Hold’em Day 2 $50,000
3 p.m. $150 No Limit Hold’em $15,000
Monday, April 09, 2018 5 p.m. $120 No Limit Hold’em $10,000
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 5 p.m. $120 No Limit Hold’em $10,000
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 5 p.m. $120 No Limit Hold’em $10,000
Thursday, April 12, 2018 1 p.m. $300 Pot Limit Omaha $15,000
Friday, April 13, 2018 11 a.m. $1,000 No Limit Hold’em Main Event Day 1a $200,000
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11 a.m. $1,000 No Limit Hold’em Main Event Day 1b $200,000
Sunday, April 15, 2018 11 a.m. $1,000 No Limit Hold’em Main Event Day 2 $200,000
3 p.m. $300 No Limit Hold’em $15,000
Monday, April 16, 2018 12 a.m. $1,000 No Limit Hold’em Main Event Day 2 $200,000

 

Featured photo credit: pokernews