2018 Women in Poker Hall of Fame Finalists Announced


The Women in Poker Hall of Fame has announced eleven candidates for induction into the Hall’s Class of 2018. The Women in Poker Hall of Fame (WiPHoF) committee has narrowed it down to 11 candidates from more than 50 submissions made by the public.

From the last 10 years, the Women in Poker Hall of Fame honoring talented women who have achieved success in the world of poker. These deserving candidates have been selected to be placed on the 2018 Voting Ballot.  Only authorized members voting panel and current Hall members may vote. Voting members will be able to cast their vote until midnight April 15.

2018 Women in Poker Hall of Fame Nominees are (In Alphabetic Order):

  • Hermance Blum
  • Mandy Glogow
  • Jennifer Tilly
  • Haley Hintze
  • Angelica Hael
  • Maria Ho
  • Karina Jett
  • Terry King
  • Shirley Rosario
  • Kara Scott
  • Lupe Soto

To learn more about these qualified women, please visit the website.